About the Campaign

Pastors Advisory Committee


Most Rev. John R. Gorman

General Secretary

Rev. Michael G. McGovern
Church of St. Mary, Lake Forest

Committee Members

Rev. Kevin M. Birmingham
Maternity BVM, Chicago

Rev. Robert P. Coleman
Immaculate Conception, Chicago

Rev. James P. Finno
St. Stephen Deacon and Martyr, Tinley Park

Rev. David A. Jones
St. Benedict the African East, Chicago

Rev. Michael P. Knotek
St. Columbanus, Chicago

Rev. John McGivern
St. Edmund, Oak Park

Rev. Anthony B. Pizzo, OSA
St. Rita of Cascia, Chicago

Rev. John S. Siemianowski
St. Agnes, Chicago Heights

Rev. Ken Simpson
St. Clement, Chicago

Rev. Jeremy Thomas
St. Jerome, Chicago

Rev. William J. Tkachuk
St. Nicholas, Evanston

Staff Liaison

John T. Osterlund
Campaign Manager